2019 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Linfield

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Methodist
@ Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Volleyball Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
John Carroll
@ Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Volleyball Tournament
11:20 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Hamline
@ Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Portland, Ore. Oregon Trail Volleyball Tournament
3:00 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
12:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. California Lutheran Invitational
2:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Centenary (La.)
11:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Colby-Sawyer
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
4:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Gust. Adolphus
@ Eau Claire, Wis. Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Martin Luther
@ Eau Claire, Wis.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Lakeland
@ Eau Claire, Wis.
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Wisconsin-Eau Claire
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference