2019 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Stoller Center (Pacific), Forest Grove, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
9:30 AM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Hamline
@ Stoller Center (Pacific), Forest Grove, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Methodist
Oregon Trail Classic
12:30 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Central (Iowa)
Oregon Trail Classic
5:30 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Illinois Tech
@ Johnson and Wales
2:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
William Peace
@ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Marian (Wis.)
@ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Austin
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
NCAA Division III Championship %
TBA
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
NCAA Division III Championship %
TBA
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
NCAA Division III Championship %
TBA
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
NCAA Division III Championship %
TBA
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
NCAA Division III Championship %
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season