2019-20 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday, September 23
5:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
Friday, September 27
TBA
@ Whitman College
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 27
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 27
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Saturday September 28, 2019
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 28
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Saturday, September 28
TBA
@ Whitman College
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Sunday September 29, 2019
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 29
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 29
TBA
Sunday, September 29
TBA
@ Whitman College
Monday September 30, 2019
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday, September 30
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday, September 30
TBA
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday, October 11
TBA
Saturday October 12, 2019
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA
UC Santa Cruz #
Saturday, October 12
5:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA
Sunday October 13, 2019
UC Santa Cruz
Sunday, October 13
9:00 AM
Friday February 21, 2020
Trinity (Tex.)
Friday, February 21
2:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday, February 22
8:00 AM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Trinity (Tex.)
Sunday, February 23
7:00 AM
@ Portland, OR
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Sewanee
Wednesday, March 18
10:00 AM
@ Malibu, Calif.
Saturday March 21, 2020
Caltech
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Monday March 23, 2020
Occidental
Monday, March 23
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Caltech
Wednesday, March 25
10:00 AM
Occidental
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020
Occidental
Thursday, March 26
4:00 PM
# Exhibition