2019-20 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 27
TBA
Saturday September 28, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday, September 30
TBA
Friday October 11, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
Final
Sunday October 13, 2019
Sunday February 09, 2020
Whittier
Sunday, February 09
12:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Whittier
Sunday, February 16
10:00 AM
Friday February 21, 2020
Trinity (Tex.)
Friday, February 21
2:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday, February 22
8:00 AM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Trinity (Tex.)
Sunday, February 23
7:00 AM
@ Portland, OR
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Sewanee
Wednesday, March 18
10:00 AM
@ Malibu, Calif.
Thursday March 19, 2020
Denison
Thursday, March 19
TBA
@ Claremont, Calif.
Saturday March 21, 2020
Redlands
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Caltech
Sunday, March 22
10:00 AM
Redlands, Calif.
Whittier
Sunday, March 22
10:00 AM
Monday March 23, 2020
Chapman
Monday, March 23
11:00 AM
Occidental
Monday, March 23
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Caltech
Wednesday, March 25
10:00 AM
Occidental
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020
Occidental
Thursday, March 26
4:00 PM
Whittier
Thursday, March 26
4:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Schreiner
Friday, March 27
12:00 PM
Whittier
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
# Exhibition