2019 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : George Fox

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Concordia (OR) #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 27
at
Northwest Chrst. #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Multnomah
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference