2019 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 25
at
St. Martin's #
2:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Benedictine (Ill.)
3:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Silver Lake
11:00 AM
A
Mon Sep 02
at
Carroll (Wis.)
9:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Caltech
11:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Northwest (Wash.) #
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference