2019 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Willamette

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 25
vs
Alumni #
4:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 08
at
Chapman
11:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Tacoma, WA
11:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference