2019-20 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 5-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 73.6
FG % 43.1
3PT % 40.8
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 16.9
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alumni Game
10:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Northwest Chrst. #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
November
December
Sat Dec 28
vs
Scranton
@ D3hoops.com Classic
4:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
U. of New England
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
4:00 PM
N
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
TBD %
Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinals
TBA
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
TBD %
NCAA Div. III First Round
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season