2019 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Monday August 19, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Eastern Ore.
Tuesday, August 20
7:00 PM
Friday August 23, 2019
Warner Pacific #
Friday, August 23
6:00 PM
Saturday August 24, 2019
Sunday August 25, 2019
Alumni #
Sunday, August 25
12:00 PM
Monday August 26, 2019
Portland CC #
Monday, August 26
6:00 PM
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Kean
Friday, August 30
2:00 PM
@ Newport News, Va.
Corban
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
Multnomah
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM
Occidental
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM
Saturday August 31, 2019
Howard Payne
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Saturday, August 31
7:00 PM
Sunday September 01, 2019
Augsburg
Sunday, September 01
9:00 AM
Col. of Idaho
Sunday, September 01
12:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Sunday, September 01
5:00 PM
Thursday September 05, 2019
Oregon Tech
Thursday, September 05
4:30 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
Oregon Tech
Friday, September 06
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Friday, September 06
4:00 PM
@ Spokane, WA Whitworth Soccer Field - Spokane, Washington
Washington (Mo.)
Friday, September 06
5:00 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
La Verne
Saturday, September 07
2:00 PM
Carroll (Mont.)
Saturday, September 07
4:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Fontbonne
Sunday, September 08
9:00 AM
La Verne
Sunday, September 08
1:00 PM
Thursday September 12, 2019
St. Martin's
Thursday, September 12
3:30 PM
Walla Walla
Thursday, September 12
6:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Chapman
Friday, September 13
4:30 PM
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
Occidental
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Corban
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15
11:30 AM
@ UC Santa Cruz
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
2:30 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
2:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
2:30 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
2:30 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
4:30 PM
Friday, October 04
6:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 06
2:30 PM
Sunday, October 06
2:30 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
2:30 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
2:30 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
2:30 PM
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
2:30 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
2:30 PM
Saturday, November 02
2:30 PM
Sunday November 03, 2019
Sunday, November 03
12:00 PM
Sunday, November 03
12:00 PM
Sunday, November 03
1:30 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
1:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference