2019-20 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 8
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 43.6
3PT % 35.3
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 14.9
November
December
Fri Dec 20
vs
Northwest Indian
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Parkland, Wash.
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference