2017 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 21-5
Pct. .808
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 8-0
Neutral 6-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 12.48
Hitting % .200
Assists per set 11.46
Blocks per set 2.55
Service Aces per set 1.85
Digs per set 18.47
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edgewood
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Benedict
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clarkson
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Whittier
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Georgetown, Texas NCAA Regional
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colorado Col.
@ Georgetown, Texas NCAA Georgetown Regional - Semifinal
N
* Conference