2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
September
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Mon Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
N
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
@ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
11:00 AM
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 10
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 11
at
9:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
9:00 AM
Austin
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
Redlands
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
10:00 AM
Wellesley
@ Pomona, Calif.
N
April
Sun Apr 08
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
* Conference
% Post season