2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Mon Sep 25
at
TBA
ITA Regional
A
February
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Sprinker Rec Center
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
University of British Columbia #
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Spokane Falls CC #
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
San Jose State
@ University of Portland
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
Highline CC #
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
College of Idaho
H
# Exhibition
* Conference