2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Whitman

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hawaii Pacific
Royal Lahaina Tennis Ranch
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hawaii Pacific
Wailea Tennis Center
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Boise St.
A
February
Sun Feb 11
at
Cancelled
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Seattle
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 04
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
10:00 AM
Vassar
@ University HS; Irvine, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:30 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Pomona-Pitzer Colleges; Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts
@ Cal State-Northridge; Northridge, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Seattle
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
A
* Conference