2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Mon Sep 25
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mills
Sprinker Rec Center
H
January
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Wash.
Sprinker Rec Center
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
British Columbia
Sprinker Rec Center
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 04
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
10:30 AM
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Mon Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Chapman
A
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
Wed Mar 28
at
11:00 AM
Caltech
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 08
at
10:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
10:30 AM
Col. of Idaho
Sprinker Rec Center
H
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Championships
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Championships
A
* Conference