2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 09, 2017
Willamette Valley Three-Way
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
McMinnville, Oregon
TBA (MIAA)
Saturday, September 09
TBA
Linfield Four-Team
Sunday September 10, 2017
Willamette Valley Three-Way
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
McMinnville, Oregon
TBA (MIAA)
Sunday, September 10
TBA
Linfield Four-Team
Friday September 22, 2017
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
TBA (MIAA)
0
Friday, September 22
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. Fall ITA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 22
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
Friday, September 22
9:00 AM
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Saturday September 23, 2017
Fall PNW ITA Championships
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Whitman College
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 23
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
TBA (MIAA)
0
Saturday, September 23
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. Fall ITA
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
Saturday, September 23
9:00 AM
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sunday September 24, 2017
Fall PNW ITA Championships
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ Whitman College
TBA (MIAA)
0
Sunday, September 24
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. Fall ITA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 24
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
Sunday, September 24
9:00 AM
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Monday September 25, 2017
ITA Regional
Monday, September 25
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday, September 25
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Fall PNW ITA Championships
Monday, September 25
TBA
@ Whitman College
ITA Women's Northwest Regional
Monday, September 25
9:00 AM
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Friday September 29, 2017
Mills
0
Friday, September 29
Final
@ Club Green Meadows (Vancouver, Wash.)
Saturday September 30, 2017
Mills
0
Saturday, September 30
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday October 01, 2017
Mills
0
Sunday, October 01
Final
Saturday January 20, 2018
Eastern Wash.
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Sunday February 04, 2018
Sunday, February 04
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 04
2:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Hawaii Pacific
Friday, February 09
TBA
Friday, February 09
4:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
Saturday February 10, 2018
Chaminade
Saturday, February 10
TBA
British Columbia
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
Lewis-Clark St.
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Friday February 16, 2018
Hardin-Simmons
Friday, February 16
TBA
Spokane C.C. #
Friday, February 16
5:00 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Hardin-Simmons
Saturday, February 17
TBA
Hardin-Simmons
Saturday, February 17
TBA
Austin
Saturday, February 17
11:00 AM
Sunday February 18, 2018
Hardin-Simmons
Sunday, February 18
TBA
Texas-Dallas
Sunday, February 18
10:00 AM
Sunday, February 18
11:00 AM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21
4:00 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Col. of Idaho
Saturday, February 24
10:00 AM
Sunday February 25, 2018
Highline CC #
Sunday, February 25
10:00 AM
Sunday, February 25
11:00 AM
CC of Spokane #
Sunday, February 25
3:00 PM
Friday March 02, 2018
Friday, March 02
2:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03
TBA
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
Sunday March 04, 2018
Sunday, March 04
TBA
Sunday, March 04
TBA
Sunday, March 04
TBA
Sunday, March 04
11:00 AM
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
TBA
Saturday, March 10
TBA
Saturday, March 10
10:00 AM
Caltech
Saturday, March 10
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 11
TBA
Sunday, March 11
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 11
10:30 AM
Sprinker Rec Center
Monday March 12, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
Monday, March 12
9:00 AM
@ Orange County, CA
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Illinois St.
Wednesday, March 14
TBA
Thursday March 15, 2018
Trinity (Tex.)
Thursday, March 15
10:00 AM
@ Claremont, CA
Austin
Thursday, March 15
4:00 PM
Illinois St.
Thursday, March 15
5:00 PM
Friday March 16, 2018
Cal Lutheran
Friday, March 16
2:00 PM
Friday, March 16
4:00 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
Austin
Saturday, March 17
9:00 AM
Col. of Idaho
Saturday, March 17
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
Austin
Saturday, March 17
4:00 PM
Sunday March 18, 2018
Tufts
Sunday, March 18
TBA
Col. of Idaho
Sunday, March 18
TBA
Bellevue CC
Sunday, March 18
9:00 AM
Saturday March 24, 2018
Redlands
Saturday, March 24
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 24
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
Cal Lutheran
Saturday, March 24
2:30 PM
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25
TBA
Whittier
Sunday, March 25
10:00 AM
Occidental
Sunday, March 25
1:00 PM
Played at Scholl Canyon
Monday March 26, 2018
Monday, March 26
1:00 PM
Occidental
Monday, March 26
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Caltech
Tuesday, March 27
10:00 AM
Hope Int'l
Tuesday, March 27
12:00 PM
Redlands
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Occidental
Tuesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Played at Scholl Canyon
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28
11:00 AM
Fontbonne
Wednesday, March 28
1:00 PM
Chapman
Wednesday, March 28
1:00 PM
Biola
Wednesday, March 28
2:00 PM
Whittier
Wednesday, March 28
5:00 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, March 29
9:00 AM
@ Redlands
Chapman
Thursday, March 29
1:00 PM
Saturday April 07, 2018
Bellevue College
Saturday, April 07
TBA
Saturday, April 07
TBA
Saturday, April 07
TBA
Saturday, April 07
TBA
Saturday, April 07
10:00 AM
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
TBA
Sunday, April 08
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 08
11:00 AM
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Lewis-Clark St.
Wednesday, April 11
4:00 PM
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
TBA
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
TBA
Saturday, April 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 14
11:00 AM
Sunday April 15, 2018
Col. of Idaho
Sunday, April 15
10:30 AM
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday, April 15
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Fontbonne
Tuesday, April 17
1:00 PM
Saturday April 21, 2018
Northwest Conference Championships
Saturday, April 21
TBA
TBA
Saturday, April 21
TBA
@ Northwest Conference Tournament
Sunday April 22, 2018
TBA
Sunday, April 22
TBA
@ Northwest Conference Tournament
Northwest Conference Championships
Sunday, April 22
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference