2017 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 13-4-3
Pct. .725
Conf. 11-3-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 6-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 0.62
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Claremont-M-S
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Eastern Ore.
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Evergreen St.
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
* Conference