2017 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Whitman

Overall 2-16-2
Pct. .150
Conf. 2-12-2
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5-1
Away 0-8-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 20
Goals 19
Goals/ game 0.95
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 7.5
GAA 2.18
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Chapman
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
UC Santa Cruz
Slugfest
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carroll (Mont.)
@ Spokane, WA
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Corban
@ Spokane, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
* Conference