2017 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 3-14-3
Pct. .225
Conf. 2-12-2
Pct. .188
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-6-3
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 19
Goals/ game 0.95
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 2.06
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Hamline
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Beloit
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Corban
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Oregon Tech.
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
* Conference