2017 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Willamette

Overall 13-4-3
Pct. .725
Conf. 10-4-2
Pct. .688
Streak Won 2
Home 6-2-1
Away 7-2-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 20
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 0.72
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Evergreen St. #
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Northwest Chrst.
H
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Warner Pacific
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Concordia Chicago
@ Richardson, Texas
N
Sun Sep 10
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Texas-Dallas
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference