2017 Northwest Conference Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday August 24, 2017
Seattle Pacific #
1
Thursday, August 24
Final
Northwest Chrst. #
0
Thursday, August 24
Final
Exhibition
Saturday August 26, 2017
Evergreen St. #
2
Saturday, August 26
Final
Sunday August 27, 2017
Alumni #
Sunday, August 27
12:00 PM
TBA #
Sunday, August 27
12:00 PM
Alumni Game
Thompson Rivers (Canada) #
0
Sunday, August 27
Final
Thursday August 31, 2017
Portland St.
2
Thursday, August 31
Final
Friday September 01, 2017
Franklin & Marshall
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Evergreen St.
1
Friday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Wheaton (Ill.)
4
Friday, September 01
Final
Hamline
1
Friday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Northwest (Wash.)
4
Friday, September 01
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Beloit
1
Friday, September 01
Final
Northwest Chrst.
1
Friday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Saturday September 02, 2017
Denison
2
Saturday, September 02
Final
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Chapman
1
Saturday, September 02
Final
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
Evergreen St.
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
Messiah
1
Saturday, September 02
Final
Hamline
1
Saturday, September 02
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 03, 2017
UC Santa Cruz
2
Sunday, September 03
Final - OT
Slugfest
Beloit
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
Claremont-M-S
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
Corban
2
Sunday, September 03
Final
Monday September 04, 2017
Warner Pacific
0
Monday, September 04
Final
Thursday September 07, 2017
Corban
4
Thursday, September 07
Final
Friday September 08, 2017
Eastern Ore.
0
Friday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Warner Pacific
2
Friday, September 08
Final
Evergreen St.
0
Friday, September 08
Final
Col. of Idaho
3
Friday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Oregon Tech.
4
Saturday, September 09
Final - 2OT
Corban
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
Carroll (Mont.)
3
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ Spokane, WA
Concordia Chicago
0
Saturday, September 09
Final - 2OT
@ Richardson, Texas
Sunday September 10, 2017
Carroll (Mont.)
1
Sunday, September 10
Final
Evergreen St.
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Col. of Idaho
2
Sunday, September 10
Final
Corban
2
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ Spokane, Wash.
St. Martin's
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Texas-Dallas
1
Sunday, September 10
Final - OT
Warner Pacific
2
Sunday, September 10
Final
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final
Sunday, September 17
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 20
Final - 2OT
Saturday September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
Sunday, September 24
Final
Sunday, September 24
Final
Sunday, September 24
Final
Sunday, September 24
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 30
Final - OT
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final - 2OT
Sunday October 01, 2017
Sunday, October 01
Final
Sunday, October 01
Final
Sunday, October 01
Final
Sunday, October 01
Final - 2OT
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Sunday October 08, 2017
Sunday, October 08
Final
Sunday, October 08
Final
Sunday, October 08
Final
Sunday, October 08
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Friday October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13
Final
Friday, October 13
Final - OT
Friday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final
Sunday October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 15
Final
Sunday, October 15
Final
Sunday, October 15
Final
Sunday, October 15
Final
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
Final
Sunday, October 22
Final
Sunday, October 22
Final
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 28
Final - 2OT
Sunday October 29, 2017
Sunday, October 29
Final
Sunday, October 29
Final
Sunday, October 29
Final
Sunday, October 29
Final - 2OT
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Wednesday, November 01
Final - 2OT
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday, November 04
Final
Saturday, November 04
Final
Saturday, November 04
Final
Saturday, November 04
Final
Sunday November 05, 2017
Sunday, November 05
Final - OT
Sunday, November 05
Final
Sunday, November 05
Final
Sunday, November 05
Final - 2OT
Saturday November 11, 2017
Whittier %
0
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Thousand Oaks, CA NCAA Regional
Sunday November 12, 2017
Cal Lutheran
1
Sunday, November 12
Final - PK Away
NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season