2017 Northwest Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Friday February 17, 2017
Whitman
10
Southwestern (Tex.)
11
Friday, February 17
Final
Saturday February 18, 2017
Occidental
16
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Georgetown, Texas
Dallas
11
Saturday, February 18
Final
Sunday February 19, 2017
Dallas
5
Sunday, February 19
Final
Sunday February 26, 2017
Alma
1
Whitman
20
Sunday, February 26
Final
@ University of Puget Sound
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Alma
12
Tuesday, February 28
Final
Eastern University
8
Tuesday, February 28
Final
Wednesday March 01, 2017
Alma
5
Wednesday, March 01
Final
Thursday March 02, 2017
Eastern
8
Thursday, March 02
Final
Saturday March 04, 2017
Saturday, March 04
Final
Sunday March 05, 2017
Sunday, March 05
Final
Sunday, March 05
Final
Saturday March 11, 2017
Colorado Col.
21
Saturday, March 11
Final
Saturday, March 11
Final
Colorado Col.
21
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ McMinnville, Ore.
Sunday March 12, 2017
Colorado College
18
Sunday, March 12
Final
Linfield *
3
Whitman
16
Sunday, March 12
Final
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Stevens
19
Tuesday, March 14
Final
@ Claremont, CA
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Pomona-Pitzer
11
Wednesday, March 15
Final
Thursday March 16, 2017
Whitman
10
Whittier
9
Thursday, March 16
Final
Friday March 17, 2017
Carroll (WI)
3
Friday, March 17
Final
@ Dallas
Saturday March 18, 2017
Dallas
8
Saturday, March 18
Final
Saturday, March 18
Final
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Carthage
8
Tuesday, March 21
Final - OT
Thursday March 23, 2017
Carthage
13
Thursday, March 23
Final
Saturday March 25, 2017
Carthage
10
Whitman
13
Saturday, March 25
Final
@ McMinnville, Ore.
Monday March 27, 2017
Whittier
8
Monday, March 27
Final - 2OT
Claremont-M-S
20
Monday, March 27
Final
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Dallas
2
Tuesday, March 28
Final
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Pomona-Pitzer
12
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Whittier
14
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Thursday March 30, 2017
Redlands
12
Thursday, March 30
Final
Southwestern (Tex.)
12
Thursday, March 30
Final
Friday March 31, 2017
Chapman
17
Friday, March 31
Final
Saturday April 01, 2017
Saturday, April 01
Final
Sunday April 02, 2017
Sunday, April 02
Final
Wednesday April 05, 2017
Wednesday, April 05
Final
Friday April 07, 2017
Southwestern (Tex.)
3
Friday, April 07
Final
Saturday April 08, 2017
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Sunday April 09, 2017
Southwestern (Tex.)
18
Sunday, April 09
Final
Sunday, April 09
Final
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Friday April 14, 2017
Friday, April 14
Final
Saturday April 15, 2017
Whitman *
15
Saturday, April 15
Final
Saturday, April 15
Final
Saturday April 22, 2017
Saturday, April 22
Final
Saturday, April 22
Final
Sunday April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23
Final
Sunday, April 23
Final
* Conference