2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 53.0
FG % 31.1
3PT % 25.8
FT % 63.1
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 9.7
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 64-60
Warner Pacific
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 52-50
Cal Lutheran
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, California
N
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 66-49
UC Santa Cruz
Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
7:00 PM
Northwest Chrst.
H
Tue Nov 28
at
5:30 PM
Evergreen St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 04
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
A
Tue Dec 19
at
12:00 PM
Occidental
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference