2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 61.0
FG % 36.0
3PT % 31.2
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 11.8
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 64-60
Warner Pacific
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 52-50
Cal Lutheran
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, California
N
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 66-49
UC Santa Cruz
Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 69-59
Northwest Chrst.
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 65-53
Evergreen St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 70-65
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 75-53
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 76-69
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 64-42
Claremont-M-S
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 60-55
Occidental
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 75-50
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 80-72
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 88-78
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 70-65
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 86-60
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final - OT
L, 66-62
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 61-56
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 62-45
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 86-66
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 76-52
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 80-65
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 79-74
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 78-59
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 60-59
A
* Conference