2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 40.7
3PT % 29.5
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 13.6
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Oregon Tech
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 79-69
St. Catherine
L&C Bon Appetit Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 70-69
Corban
@ Pamplin Sports Complex (Portland, Ore.) Lewis & Clark Tip Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Warner Pacific
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 61-55
Occidental
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final - 2OT
W, 64-63
Caltech
Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 74-65
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 75-53
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 76-68
Northwest (Wash)
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 60-51
Colorado Col.
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 80-58
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 74-71
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 77-65
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 84-75
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 60-51
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 77-65
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 80-58
H
Tue Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
* Conference
% Post season