2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 38.2
3PT % 22.2
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 8.5
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Oregon Tech
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 79-69
St. Catherine
L&C Bon Appetit Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 70-69
Corban
Lewis & Clark Tip Off Tournament
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Warner Pacific
H
Fri Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Occidental
A
Sat Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
Caltech
Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Northwest (Wash)
A
Fri Dec 29
at
2:00 PM
Colorado Col.
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Colorado Springs, Colorado
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
* Conference
% Post season