2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 16-1
Pct. .941
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 16
Home 6-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 5-0
Games 17
Pts per game 77.6
FG % 49.2
3PT % 35.8
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 19.8
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 73-64
Eastern Ore.
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 93-75
La Verne
@ Whitworth Fieldhouse; Spokane, Wash.
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Whittier
@ Whitworth Fieldhouse; Spokane, Wash. Ramada at Spokane Airport Whit Classic
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 81-42
Walla Walla
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 89-76
Evergreen St.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 72-44
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 80-69
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 59-55
Carroll (Mont.)
@ Whitworth Fieldhouse; Spokane, Wash.
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 75-42
Colorado Col.
@ Whitworth Fieldhouse; Spokane, Wash.
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 93-47
Schreiner
@ Calgaard Gymnasium; San Antonio, Texas
N
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 82-59
Trinity (Tex.)
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 75-50
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 77-65
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 101-68
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-71
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 69-62
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 68-49
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference