2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 17
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 39.5
3PT % 29.3
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 44.6
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 74-57
St. Martin's
McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Claremont-M-S
McArthur Classic
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 69-49
Multnomah Bible
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 68-65
Warner Pacific
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 67-58
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 80-69
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 73-61
Evergreen St.
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 82-75
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Tacoma, Wash. PLU Tournament
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 62-32
Aurora
@ Tacoma, Wash. PLU Tournament
N
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
L, 77-46
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 77-48
Schreiner
@ Trinity University, Calgaard Gymnasium at Trinity (Tex.)
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 82-57
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final - OT
L, 65-64
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 88-78
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 68-52
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 65-54
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 77-65
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference