2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday November 12, 2017
Portland
Sunday, November 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Oregon Tech
Wednesday, November 15
6:00 PM
Eastern Ore.
Wednesday, November 15
6:00 PM
Warner Pacific
Wednesday, November 15
6:00 PM
Friday November 17, 2017
Claremont-M-S
Friday, November 17
2:00 PM
@ UPS Tournament in Tacoma, Wash.
Trinity (Tex.)
Friday, November 17
4:00 PM
La Verne
Friday, November 17
4:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Friday, November 17
6:00 PM
Whittier
Friday, November 17
6:00 PM
Ramada at Spokane Airport Whit Classic
St. Martin's
Friday, November 17
6:00 PM
McArthur Classic
Saturday November 18, 2017
Corban
Saturday, November 18
12:00 PM
@ Portland, Oregon - Lewis & Clark
St. Martin's
Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM
@ UPS Tournament in Tacoma, Wash.
St. Catherine
Saturday, November 18
3:00 PM
L&C Bon Appetit Tip-Off Tournament
La Verne
Saturday, November 18
4:00 PM
Ramada at Spokane Airport Whit Classic
Southwestern (Tex.)
Saturday, November 18
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
Saturday, November 18
5:30 PM
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday, November 18
6:00 PM
Whittier
Saturday, November 18
6:00 PM
@ Spokane, WA
Claremont-M-S
Saturday, November 18
6:00 PM
McArthur Classic
Sunday November 19, 2017
UC Santa Cruz
Sunday, November 19
1:30 PM
Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
St. Catherine
Sunday, November 19
2:00 PM
@ Portland, Ore. L&C Bon Appetit Tip-Off Tournament
Corban
Sunday, November 19
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Tip Off Tournament
Monday November 20, 2017
Whittier
Monday, November 20
5:00 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Northwest Chrst.
Tuesday, November 21
TBA
Warner Pacific
Tuesday, November 21
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Northwest Indian College
Wednesday, November 22
4:00 PM
Lewis-Clark St.
Wednesday, November 22
5:00 PM
Southern Ore.
Wednesday, November 22
5:00 PM
Northwest Chrst.
Wednesday, November 22
7:00 PM
Friday November 24, 2017
Cal St. Maritime
Friday, November 24
1:30 PM
Walla Walla
Friday, November 24
2:00 PM
Occidental
Friday, November 24
3:00 PM
Evergreen St.
Friday, November 24
4:00 PM
@ Whitman College
Multnomah Bible
Friday, November 24
6:00 PM
Saturday November 25, 2017
Bethel (Minn.)
Saturday, November 25
1:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday, November 25
1:00 PM
Slug Thanksgiving Classic; Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Caltech
Saturday, November 25
3:00 PM
Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic
Central Wash.
Saturday, November 25
4:00 PM
Warner Pacific
Saturday, November 25
4:00 PM
Evergreen St.
Saturday, November 25
4:00 PM
Sunday November 26, 2017
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
Friday December 01, 2017
Friday, December 01
6:00 PM
Friday, December 01
6:00 PM
Friday, December 01
6:00 PM
Friday, December 01
6:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
4:00 PM
Monday December 04, 2017
Monday, December 04
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Northwest (Wash)
Tuesday, December 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Evergreen St.
Wednesday, December 06
5:30 PM
Friday December 08, 2017
Carroll (Wis.)
Friday, December 08
4:00 PM
Colorado Col.
Friday, December 08
6:00 PM
Corban
Friday, December 08
6:00 PM
Northwest (Wash)
Friday, December 08
7:00 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Colorado Col.
Saturday, December 09
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday, December 09
4:00 PM
Carroll (Mont.)
Saturday, December 09
4:00 PM
Eastern Ore.
Saturday, December 09
4:00 PM
Sunday December 10, 2017
UC Santa Cruz
Sunday, December 10
4:00 PM
Thursday December 14, 2017
Warner Pacific
Thursday, December 14
6:00 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
Benedictine (Ill.)
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
PLU Tournament
Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
Saturday, December 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Pacific Northwest Tournament
Sunday December 17, 2017
East Tex. Baptist
Sunday, December 17
1:00 PM
Aurora
Sunday, December 17
2:00 PM
PLU Tournament
Claremont-M-S
Sunday, December 17
2:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
Sunday, December 17
4:00 PM
Pacific Northwest Tournament
Monday December 18, 2017
Howard Payne
Monday, December 18
12:00 PM
@ UT-Tyler
Augustana (Ill.)
Monday, December 18
4:00 PM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Occidental
Tuesday, December 19
12:00 PM
Thomas More
Tuesday, December 19
4:00 PM
@ Oahu, Hawaii
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Texas-Tyler
Wednesday, December 20
10:30 AM
Schreiner
Wednesday, December 20
2:00 PM
@ San Antonio, Texas
Trinity (Tex.)
Wednesday, December 20
4:00 PM
Thursday December 21, 2017
Schreiner
Thursday, December 21
12:00 PM
@ Trinity (Tex.) at Trinity (Tex.)
Chris. Newport
Thursday, December 21
1:00 PM
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N' Surf Christmas Classic
Trinity (Tex.)
Thursday, December 21
2:00 PM
Whittier
Thursday, December 21
5:00 PM
@ Chapman, Calif.
Friday December 22, 2017
Chapman
Friday, December 22
7:00 PM
Thursday December 28, 2017
Cal Lutheran
Thursday, December 28
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran Tournament
Friday December 29, 2017
Colorado Col.
Friday, December 29
2:00 PM
La Verne
Friday, December 29
2:00 PM
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Tournament
Saturday December 30, 2017
Ill. Wesleyan
Saturday, December 30
12:00 PM
@ Colorado Springs, Colorado
Vancouver Island
Saturday, December 30
7:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
Evergreen St.
Saturday, December 30
7:00 PM
Sunday December 31, 2017
Whittier
Sunday, December 31
3:00 PM
Vancouver Island
Sunday, December 31
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Northwest (Wash)
Tuesday, January 02
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Wednesday, January 03
6:00 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
Friday, January 05
6:00 PM
Friday, January 05
6:00 PM
Friday, January 05
6:00 PM
Friday, January 05
6:00 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Tuesday, January 09
6:00 PM
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday, January 12
6:00 PM
Friday, January 12
6:00 PM
Friday, January 12
6:00 PM
Friday, January 12
6:00 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Friday January 19, 2018
Friday, January 19
6:00 PM
Friday, January 19
6:00 PM
Friday, January 19
6:00 PM
Friday, January 19
6:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 23
6:00 PM
Friday January 26, 2018
Friday, January 26
6:00 PM
Friday, January 26
6:00 PM
Friday, January 26
6:00 PM
Friday, January 26
6:00 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Tuesday, January 30
6:00 PM
Friday February 02, 2018
Friday, February 02
6:00 PM
Friday, February 02
6:00 PM
Friday, February 02
6:00 PM
Friday, February 02
6:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Tuesday, February 06
6:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Friday, February 09
6:00 PM
Friday, February 09
6:00 PM
Friday, February 09
6:00 PM
Friday, February 09
6:00 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Friday February 16, 2018
Friday, February 16
6:00 PM
Friday, February 16
6:00 PM
Friday, February 16
6:00 PM
Friday, February 16
6:00 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
4:00 PM
Thursday February 22, 2018
TBA %
Thursday, February 22
TBA
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinals
Northwest Conference Tournament
Thursday, February 22
TBA
TBA
Thursday, February 22
TBA
NWC Tournament
Saturday February 24, 2018
Northwest Conference Tournament Finals
Saturday, February 24
TBA
TBA
Saturday, February 24
TBA
NWC Tournament
TBA %
Saturday, February 24
TBA
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament Finals
Friday March 02, 2018
TBA
Friday, March 02
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III First Round
Saturday March 03, 2018
TBA
Saturday, March 03
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III Second Round
Friday March 09, 2018
TBA
Friday, March 09
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III Sweet Sixteen
Saturday March 10, 2018
TBA
Saturday, March 10
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III Elite 8
Friday March 16, 2018
TBA
Friday, March 16
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III Final Four
Saturday March 17, 2018
TBA
Saturday, March 17
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III National Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season