2018 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 35-9
Pct. .795
Conf. 24-4
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 15-2
Neutral 6-3
Games 44
Runs 329
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .407
Slugging % .566
Home Runs 67
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Redlands
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Redlands
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Whittier
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Whittier
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-5
DePauw
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Messiah
@ Arizona
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Chris. Newport
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Tucson, Ariz
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-1
St. John Fisher
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-4
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 13-5
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-2
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Moved From Feb. 25
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Moved From Feb. 25
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
April
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Auburn, Wash.
N
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ Auburn, Wash.
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-5
@ McMinnville, Ore.
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
NWC Tournament
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Northwest Conference Softball Tournament -Game 3
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
NWC Tournament - Game 5
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
NWC Tournament - Game 6
H
* Conference
% Post season