2018 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 20
Batting Avg. .239
On Base % .299
Slugging % .294
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 8-4
Whittier
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 12-6
Whittier
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
La Verne
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Northwest Chrst.
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Northwest Chrst.
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
March
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 11
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
12:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
* Conference
% Post season