2018 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 16
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .339
Slugging % .333
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 6-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Redlands
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Redlands
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Cancelled
St. Martin's
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Cancelled
St. Martin's
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Otterbein
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
4:30 PM
St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
9:00 AM
Thomas More
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:30 AM
Claremont-M-S
@ Tucson, Ariz. 2018 Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Manhattanville
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:30 AM
Messiah
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
* Conference