2018 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 22-17
Pct. .564
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-8
Away 8-6
Neutral 5-3
Games 39
Runs 217
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .367
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 17
February
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Tue Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Concordia (Ore.)
A
Tue Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Concordia (Ore.)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 10-9
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Thomas More
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Fontbonne
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Otterbein
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Manhattanville
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Claremont-M-S
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Tucson, AZ NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 10-9
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-3
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-4
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 13-5
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 8-6
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-5
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
April
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-7
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
NWC Tournament
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-7
@ Newberg, Ore.
N
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
NWC Tournament - Game 5
A
* Conference
% Post season