2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Willamette

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Thu Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Portland, Oregon
A
Fri Sep 29
at
9:00 AM
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Portland, Oregon
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Portland, Oregon
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Portland, Oregon
A
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Cancelled
Portland St.
A
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Idaho St.
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Spokane C.C. #
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Lakewood Racquet Club
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bellevue College #
H
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
U. of Oregon Club #
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
College of the Desert #
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Sonoma St.
@ Claremont Country Club
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Spokane C.C. #
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
# Exhibition
* Conference