2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Linfield

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Portland St.
@ Lewis & Clark College
N
Sat Feb 10
at
7:30 PM
Seattle
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Caltech
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Colo.
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 04
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Austin
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
Bellevue
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
11:00 AM
H
April
Sun Apr 08
at
11:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference