2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
September
Thu Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore.
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore.
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Walla Walla, WA
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Redlands
@ Walla Walla,WA
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Caltech
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 04
at
10:30 AM
Sprinker Rec Center
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
11:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Fri Mar 16
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Austin
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
10:30 AM
Gust. Adolphus
@ Pomona, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 07
at
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
* Conference
% Post season