2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Whitman

Overall 16-7
Pct. .696
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 8-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-5
January
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Gonzaga
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 5-2
Boise St.
A
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Redlands
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (Tex.)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Whittier
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Amherst
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Swarthmore
@ Pasadena, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin
@ Whittier, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Sewanee
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Sprinker Rec Center
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Idaho
@ Lewiston, Idaho
N
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
@ Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinal at Whitman
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
NWC Championship - Final
H
* Conference
% Post season