2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Gonzaga
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Eastern Wash.
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Seattle
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Austin
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Cancelled
Texas-Dallas
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Lewis-Clark St.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 11
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
9:00 AM
H
Mon Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
Tue Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Caltech
A
Thu Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Chapman
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Bellevue CC #
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
11:00 AM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference