2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : George Fox

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) #
Intrasquad Team Tournament
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) #
Intrasquad Team Tournament
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA (MIAA) #
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA (MIAA) #
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA (MIAA) #
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA (MIAA) #
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
N
February
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Caltech
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sprinker Rec Center
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Austin
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Whittier
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Claremont-M-S
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ CMS
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
American River College #
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-3
@ Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinal at Whitman
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ Ojai, Calif. The Ojai Tournament (Regional Championship)
N
Mon Apr 30
at
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
May
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) %
@ TBA NCAA Division III Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season