2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : George Fox

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) #
Intrasquad Team Tournament
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) #
Intrasquad Team Tournament
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA (MIAA) #
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA (MIAA) #
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA (MIAA) #
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
T, 0-0
TBA (MIAA) #
@ Portland, Ore. NCAA/ITA Regional Championships
N
February
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Caltech
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
Hardin-Simmons
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Sprinker Rec Center
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
11:00 AM
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Austin
H
Fri Mar 23
at
10:00 AM
Whittier
A
Fri Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
@ TBA
N
April
Sat Apr 07
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ Ojai, Calif. The Ojai Tournament (Regional Championship)
N
Mon Apr 30
at
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
May
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) %
@ TBA NCAA Division III Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season