2016-17 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 23, 2016
ITA Men's Northwest Regional
Friday, September 23
TBA
@ Walla Walla, WA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 23
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
ITA Regionals
Friday, September 23
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Saturday September 24, 2016
ITA Men's Northwest Regional
Saturday, September 24
TBA
@ Walla Walla, WA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 24
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 24
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sunday September 25, 2016
ITA Men's Northwest Regional
Sunday, September 25
TBA
@ Walla Walla, WA
ITA Regionals
Sunday, September 25
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 25
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
Monday September 26, 2016
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday, September 26
TBA
Walla Walla, Washington
ITA Regionals
Monday, September 26
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
TBA
0
Monday, September 26
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. (Whitman) ITA Championships
TBA
0
Monday, September 26
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. (Whitman) ITA Championships
Wednesday October 12, 2016
TBA #
0
Wednesday, October 12
Final
@ Surprise, Ariz. 2016 ITA Oracle Cup National Championship
Saturday January 21, 2017
Boise St.
7
Saturday, January 21
Final
Idaho
7
Saturday, January 21
Final
Portland St.
7
Saturday, January 21
Final
Lewis-Clark St.
0
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday January 28, 2017
Saturday, January 28
Cancelled
Sunday January 29, 2017
Sunday, January 29
Final
Friday February 03, 2017
Gust. Adolphus
3
Friday, February 03
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Saturday February 04, 2017
Gust. Adolphus
7
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Pomona-Pitzer
3
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Walla Walla
Seattle
6
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Sandpoint Tennis Center
Sunday February 05, 2017
Pomona-Pitzer
7
Sunday, February 05
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Seattle
6
Sunday, February 05
Final
Wednesday February 08, 2017
Fresno St.
4
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Friday February 10, 2017
Eastern Wash.
7
Friday, February 10
Final
Saturday February 11, 2017
Seattle
7
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Lewis-Clark St.
8
Saturday, February 11
Final
Sunday February 12, 2017
U. of Oregon Club
9
Sunday, February 12
Final
Eugene, Oregon
Saturday February 18, 2017
Haverford
2
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Norristown, Pa. Swarthmore Invitational
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Swarthmore
3
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Clackamas River Racquet Club
Spokane C. C.
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Walla Walla, Washington
Sunday February 19, 2017
Chris. Newport
2
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Swarthmore, Pa.
Sunday, February 19
Final
Sunday, February 19
Final
Sunday, February 19
Final
Sunday, February 19
Final
Thursday February 23, 2017
Portland St.
7
Thursday, February 23
Final
Saturday February 25, 2017
Saturday, February 25
Final
Saturday, February 25
Final
Salem, Oregon
Saturday, February 25
Final
Saturday, February 25
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday February 26, 2017
CC of Spokane #
0
Sunday, February 26
Final
Sunday, February 26
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday, February 26
Final
Sunday, February 26
Final
Sunday, February 26
Final
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday March 04, 2017
Saturday, March 04
Final
Saturday, March 04
Final
Saturday, March 04
Final
Sunday March 05, 2017
San Diego Christian
2
Sunday, March 05
Final
@ Lewiston, Idaho
Sunday, March 05
Final
Sprinker Rec Center
Sunday, March 05
Final
Sunday, March 05
Final
Salem, Oregon
Lewis-Clark St.
1
Sunday, March 05
Final
Friday March 10, 2017
Seattle
4
Friday, March 10
Final
Saturday March 11, 2017
Saturday, March 11
Final
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, March 11
Final
Saturday, March 11
Final
Sunday March 12, 2017
Sunday, March 12
Final
Salem, Oregon
Sunday, March 12
Final
Sunday, March 12
Final
William Jewell
4
Sunday, March 12
Final
@ Riverside, Calif.
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Bowdoin
7
Tuesday, March 14
Final
@ Pomona, Calif.
Case Western Reserve
5
Tuesday, March 14
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) Stag-Hen Invite
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Skidmore
3
Wednesday, March 15
Final
@ Claremont, Calif.
Friday March 17, 2017
Colorado Col.
9
Friday, March 17
Final
Salem, Oregon
Saturday March 18, 2017
Colorado Col.
4
Saturday, March 18
Final
Saturday, March 18
Final
Sunday March 19, 2017
Colorado Col.
2
Sunday, March 19
Final
Sunday, March 19
Final
McMinnville, Oregon
Sunday, March 19
Final
Rescheduled from Apr. 16
Monday March 20, 2017
Colorado Col.
2
Monday, March 20
Final
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Colorado Col.
9
Tuesday, March 21
Final
Saturday March 25, 2017
Southwestern (Tex.)
8
Saturday, March 25
Final
Saturday, March 25
Final
Spokane C. C. #
0
Saturday, March 25
Final
Salem, Oregon
Texas-Tyler
9
Saturday, March 25
Final
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sunday March 26, 2017
N.C. Wesleyan
6
Sunday, March 26
Final
Case Western Reserve
6
Sunday, March 26
Final
@ Gambier, Ohio (Kenyon College)
Trinity (Tex.)
8
Sunday, March 26
Final
Monday March 27, 2017
Hope Int'l
7
Monday, March 27
Final
Va. Wesleyan
0
Monday, March 27
Final
Denison
3
Monday, March 27
Final
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Caltech
8
Tuesday, March 28
Final
Salisbury
0
Tuesday, March 28
Final
Biola
9
Tuesday, March 28
Final
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Cal Lutheran
8
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Hope Int'l
7
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Kenyon
7
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Thursday March 30, 2017
Occidental
7
Thursday, March 30
Final
Friday March 31, 2017
Holy Names
7
Friday, March 31
Final
Oberlin
4
Friday, March 31
Final
Saturday April 01, 2017
American River College
6
Saturday, April 01
Final
Carnegie Mellon
5
Saturday, April 01
Final
Saturday, April 01
Final
Sunday April 02, 2017
Sunday, April 02
Final
Lakewood Racket Club
Sunday, April 02
Final
Friday April 07, 2017
Friday, April 07
Final
Lakewood Racket Club
Saturday April 08, 2017
Trinity (Tex.)
5
Saturday, April 08
Final
@ Tyler, TX
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Lakewood Racket Club
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Newberg, Oregon
Sunday April 09, 2017
Texas-Tyler
4
Sunday, April 09
Final
Sunday, April 09
Final
Lakewood Racket Club
Sunday, April 09
Final
Sunday, April 09
Final
Salem, Oregon
Sunday, April 09
Final
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Lewis-Clark St.
Wednesday, April 12
Cancelled
Thursday April 13, 2017
Seattle
7
Thursday, April 13
Final
Thursday, April 13
Final
Friday April 14, 2017
Friday, April 14
Final
Salem, Oregon
Saturday April 15, 2017
Saturday, April 15
Final
Saturday, April 15
Final
Saturday, April 15
Final
Saturday, April 15
Final
Forest Grove, Oregon
Sunday April 16, 2017
Sunday, April 16
Final
Saturday April 22, 2017
Saturday, April 22
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. Northwest Conference Tournament
Saturday, April 22
Final
@ Whitman Tennis Courts, Walla Walla, Wash. NWC Championship
Sunday April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23
Final
@ Whitman Tennis Courts, Walla Walla, Wash. NWC Championship - Final
Friday April 28, 2017
George Fox # %
0
TBA
0
Friday, April 28
Final
@ Ojai, Calif. Ojai Regional Championships
Saturday April 29, 2017
George Fox # %
0
TBA
0
Saturday, April 29
Final
@ Ojai, Calif. Ojai Regional Championships
Friday May 12, 2017
Whitman %
2
Trinity (Tex.)
5
Friday, May 12
Final
@ Claremont, CA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season