2017 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Whitman

Overall 9-7-3
Pct. .553
Conf. 8-3-3
Pct. .679
Streak Won 4
Home 3-4-2
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 1.00
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Ore.
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Corban
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ramapo
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rutgers-Newark
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Drew
@ Newark, NJ Scarlet Raider Soccer Classic at Rutgers-Newark
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
* Conference