2016 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 11-5-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-4-2
Pct. .643
Streak Won 3
Home 5-1-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .178
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 1.06
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 7-0
Pacific Union
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Menlo
A
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Evergreen St.
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
* Conference