2016 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Linfield

Overall 3-14-2
Pct. .211
Conf. 3-10-1
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 1-7-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.79
Shot % .066
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.88
August
Mon Aug 29
vs
4:00 PM
Warner Pacific #
H
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Corban
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Oregon Tech
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Northwest Chrst.
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southern Oregon (RPI: 506027)
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
# Exhibition
* Conference