2016 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : George Fox

Overall 1-15-3
Pct. .132
Conf. 1-11-2
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-6-1
Away 1-9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.84
Shot % .077
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 2.59
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
Occidental
A
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
La Verne
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Whittier
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southern Oregon University
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Concordia (OR)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference