2016 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 10-8-2
Pct. .550
Conf. 7-6-1
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.52
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Occidental
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dallas
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colorado Col.
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northwest Chrst.
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference