2016 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Willamette

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-7-1
Pct. .464
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % .089
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 1.15
August
Sat Aug 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Menlo #
A
Sat Aug 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stanislaus State #
A
Sat Aug 27
at
6:00 PM
Concordia (OR) #
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
4:00 PM
Alumni #
H
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Warner Pacific
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Corban
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
# Exhibition
* Conference