2016 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 20, 2016
Menlo
3
Saturday, August 20
Final
Stanislaus State
3
Saturday, August 20
Final
Saturday August 27, 2016
Concordia (OR)
Saturday, August 27
6:00 PM
Sunday August 28, 2016
Alumni #
Sunday, August 28
4:00 PM
Monday August 29, 2016
Warner Pacific #
Monday, August 29
4:00 PM
Thursday September 01, 2016
Pacific Union
0
Thursday, September 01
Final
North Idaho Col. #
0
Thursday, September 01
Final
Warner Pacific
0
Thursday, September 01
Final
Occidental
6
Thursday, September 01
Final
Claremont-M-S
4
Thursday, September 01
Final
Northwest (Wash.)
0
Thursday, September 01
Final - OT
Friday September 02, 2016
Caltech
3
Friday, September 02
Final - OT
La Verne
4
Friday, September 02
Final
Saturday September 03, 2016
Pomona-Pitzer
3
Saturday, September 03
Final
Menlo
2
Saturday, September 03
Final - OT
Occidental
1
Saturday, September 03
Final
Corban
1
Saturday, September 03
Final
Cal Lutheran
0
Saturday, September 03
Final
DIII In-Region
Oregon Tech
1
Saturday, September 03
Final
Sunday September 04, 2016
Whittier
3
Sunday, September 04
Final
Oregon Tech
2
Sunday, September 04
Final - 2OT
Monday September 05, 2016
Chapman
1
Monday, September 05
Final
Occidental
1
Monday, September 05
Final - 2OT
UC Santa Cruz
0
Monday, September 05
Final
Wednesday September 07, 2016
Southern Oregon University
2
Wednesday, September 07
Final
Thursday September 08, 2016
Redlands
3
Thursday, September 08
Final
Friday September 09, 2016
Northwest Chrst.
1
Friday, September 09
Final
Claremont-M-S
2
Friday, September 09
Final
Northwest (Wash.)
2
Friday, September 09
Final - 2OT
UC Santa Cruz
0
Friday, September 09
Final
Saturday September 10, 2016
Evergreen St.
4
Saturday, September 10
Final
Rutgers-Newark
3
Saturday, September 10
Final
@ TCNJ TCNJ Adidas Classic
Dallas
0
Saturday, September 10
Final
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Corban
3
Saturday, September 10
Final
Multnomah
1
Saturday, September 10
Final
Concordia (OR)
2
Saturday, September 10
Final - 2OT
Southern Oregon (RPI: 506027)
4
Saturday, September 10
Final
Sunday September 11, 2016
TCNJ
3
Sunday, September 11
Final
TCNJ Adidas Classic
Colorado Col.
2
Sunday, September 11
Final
Col. of Idaho
0
Sunday, September 11
Final
C of I Forfeit
UC Santa Cruz
1
Sunday, September 11
Final
Tuesday September 13, 2016
UC Santa Cruz
4
Tuesday, September 13
Final
Montclair St.
3
Tuesday, September 13
Final
Northwest Chrst.
1
Tuesday, September 13
Final
Saturday September 17, 2016
Saturday, September 17
Final - OT
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 17
Final
Sunday September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 18
Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 18
Final
Sunday, September 18
Final
Sunday, September 18
Final
Saturday September 24, 2016
Saturday, September 24
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 24
Final
Saturday, September 24
Final
Saturday, September 24
Final
Sunday September 25, 2016
Sunday, September 25
Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 25
Final
Sunday, September 25
Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 25
Final
Saturday October 01, 2016
Saturday, October 01
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
Sunday October 02, 2016
Sunday, October 02
Final
Sunday, October 02
Final
Sunday, October 02
Final
Sunday, October 02
Final - 2OT
Saturday October 08, 2016
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday, October 08
Final - 2OT
Friday October 14, 2016
Friday, October 14
Final
Friday, October 14
Final - 2OT
Saturday October 15, 2016
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final
Sunday October 16, 2016
Sunday, October 16
Final
Sunday, October 16
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 16
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 16
Final
Saturday October 22, 2016
Saturday, October 22
Final - OT
Saturday, October 22
Final - OT
Saturday, October 22
Final - OT
Saturday, October 22
Final - 2OT
Sunday October 23, 2016
Sunday, October 23
Final
Sunday, October 23
Final
Sunday, October 23
Final
Sunday, October 23
Final
Friday October 28, 2016
Friday, October 28
Final
Saturday October 29, 2016
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday, October 29
Final
Sunday October 30, 2016
Sunday, October 30
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 30
Final
Sunday, October 30
Final
Sunday, October 30
Final - OT
Saturday November 05, 2016
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday, November 05
Final - 2OT
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday November 12, 2016
Whitworth %
0
Trinity (Tex.)
3
Saturday, November 12
Final
NCAA Div. III Tournament - First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season