2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-2
Games 25
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 45.0
3PT % 34.0
FT % 76.9
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-79
Redlands
@ Tacoma, Wash. McArthur Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Evergreen St.
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 71-62
Caltech
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 84-59
La Verne
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 101-88
Multnomah Bible
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 79-73
Evergreen St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 88-73
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 96-77
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 80-62
Messiah
@ Honolulu, HI (Hawaii Convention Center)
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 82-79
Principia
@ Honolulu, HI (Hawaii Convention Center) Hoops in Hawaii Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 96-93
Elmhurst
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 116-86
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 83-71
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 105-84
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 83-67
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 105-92
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 71-54
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 100-92
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 83-48
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 89-67
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 112-69
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 70-64
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 98-75
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 86-81
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 89-84
A
* Conference