2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM
Redlands
@ Tacoma, WA McArthur Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
4:00 PM
Evergreen St.
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Tue Nov 21
at
6:00 PM
Caltech
A
Wed Nov 22
at
2:00 PM
La Verne
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
7:00 PM
Multnomah Bible
H
Tue Nov 28
at
7:30 PM
Evergreen St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 04
at
8:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
1:30 PM
Messiah
@ Honolulu,Hawaii
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
8:45 PM
Principia
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoops in Hawaii Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Elmhurst
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference