2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 92.0
FG % 36.6
3PT % 29.8
FT % 55.6
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 17.0
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Evergreen St.
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
8:00 PM
Evergreen St.
McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
8:00 PM
Redlands
McArthur Classic
H
Wed Nov 22
at
2:00 PM
Redlands
A
Fri Nov 24
at
7:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Wells Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
Wells Classic
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 18
at
7:00 PM
Warner Pacific
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:30 PM
Calvin
Whitworth Tournament
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
@ Spokane, Wash.
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference