2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
11:00 AM
South Puget Sound CC #
H
November
Mon Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
Idaho #
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
8:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
5:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
@ Pomona, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) Wells Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
5:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, Calif. (C-M-S)
N
Mon Nov 27
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
5:00 PM
Stockton
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 12
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 19
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) %
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) %
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament Finals
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) %
@ TBA NCAA Div. III First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season