2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 4-10
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 84.7
FG % 46.1
3PT % 39.2
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 15.4
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
11:00 AM
South Puget Sound CC #
H
November
Mon Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
Idaho #
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 83-80
Rutgers-Newark
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 110-78
Gallaudet
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 91-73
Claremont-M-S
Wells Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 96-90
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Roberts Pavilion
N
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
L, 94-88
Cal Lutheran
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 94-78
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 78-75
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 74-62
Stockton
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 79-58
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 86-81
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 92-85
Trinity (Tex.)
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 108-96
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 91-90
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 117-63
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 89-77
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 105-92
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 81-78
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 89-80
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 95-60
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 112-87
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 101-100
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 101-98
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 97-80
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 89-86
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 89-84
H
# Exhibition
* Conference