2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Linfield

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-3
Away 6-6
Neutral 3-0
Games 25
Pts per game 74.1
FG % 46.6
3PT % 36.0
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 14.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-75
Whittier
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Mission Inn Tipoff Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 79-70
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 76-68
La Verne
@ Pasadena, Calif.
N
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 64-57
Caltech
@ La Verne, CA Game Played at La Verne
N
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 79-66
Portland Bible
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 94-78
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 88-73
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 69-66
Northwest Chrst.
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 65-55
Evergreen St.
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 116-71
Portland St. #
@ Portland, Oregon - Lewis & Clark
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 76-64
Stockton
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 63-56
Central Wash. #
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 65-49
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 72-59
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 65-58
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 86-75
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 82-78
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 63-55
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 83-48
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 95-60
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 61-47
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 89-60
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - OT
L, 76-71
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 84-54
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 86-75
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 100-69
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 87-76
NWC Tournament Semifinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference