2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 43.0
3PT % 42.1
FT % 83.3
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 11.5
November
Sat Nov 04
at
5:00 PM
Portland #
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 91-90
Warner Pacific
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-69
Rutgers-Newark
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
10:00 PM
Arcadia
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
10:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
8:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Evergreen St.
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
8:00 PM
NW Indian College
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
Portland Bible
H
Wed Dec 27
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
A
Thu Dec 28
at
6:00 PM
Chapman
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 19
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 23
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season