2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 76.1
FG % 41.8
3PT % 34.3
FT % 75.6
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 11.1
November
Sat Nov 04
at
5:00 PM
Portland #
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 91-90
Warner Pacific
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-69
Rutgers-Newark
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 89-71
Arcadia
@ Honolulu, HI (Moanalua HS)
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 83-53
North Central (Ill.)
@ Honolulu, HI (Moanalua HS)
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 64-47
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 96-77
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 88-80
Evergreen St.
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 119-70
NW Indian College
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Portland Bible
H
Wed Dec 27
at
Final
L, 87-64
Claremont-M-S
A
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 80-73
Chapman
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 98-91
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 79-72
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 65-58
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 76-73
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 95-87
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 81-78
H
Tue Jan 23
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament %
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season