2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 16
Pts per game 65.3
FG % 41.2
3PT % 31.0
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 12.4
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Northwest Indian College
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 81-66
Northwest (Wash.)
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 66-52
La Verne
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 74-52
UC Santa Cruz
Mission Inn Thanksgiving Classic
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Multnomah Bible
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 107-50
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 88-70
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 99-69
Seattle #
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 69-64
Portland Bible
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 76-54
Carroll (Wis.)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 71-48
Central (Iowa)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 72-59
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 91-90
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 80-49
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 76-73
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 98-78
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 71-54
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
NWC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
NWC Tournament Championship %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season